Moving is never much fun.  It's even worse when moving from a 2 1/2 car garage to one that is barely considered a single.  Somehow I made it work.  Actually, I am pretty surprised by how much useable space I have in the new digs.

I sold the last of my stock pens last week.  I look forward to making more soon.  In addition to pens, I will be doing a run of pizza cutters, ice cream scoops, and tablet styluses (styli?!?).  

Until I have a catalog of items for you to see, please visit my Gallery of Past Work, then fill out a Custom Order form



Leave a Reply.

    About Will

    Will's Turn! is a slight play on words.  It describes the time I get to spend on my hobby. When I am in my shop, it is my time, my turn to do what I want to do.  Also, while I practice many styles of woodworking, woodturning is my primary craft.  Will's Turn!  

    Archives

    July 2012
    February 2012
    August 2011

    Categories

    All
    Branding
    Logo